P90X3 – Day 2

Day 2 – Agility X

I have completed Day 2 of Agility X. It totally kicked my ass! As you can see from my pictures below, 30 minutes really can make you a sweaty mess! As Tony said, you won’t get that on the treadmill.

IMG_0052

This workout went a lot better than Day 1. I didn’t have any time where I was watching the TV trying to figure out how to do the exercise. Also, the modifier was SOOO much better. For each exercise a modification was shown prior to starting the exercise.

If you’re going to do Agility X, I recommend setting up the night before (if you exercise in the morning and are not a morning person…like me…I can barely get myself out of bed in the morning, much less work out). You need to lay down two pieces of tape parallel to each other. This will be used throughout the workout.

As part of P90X3, I am now drinking Shakeology for breakfast every morning. Since starting this I’ve noticed reduced cravings throughout the day and increased energy levels. You can’t beat that!

What type of healthy breakfast do you like to eat?

IMG_0051

Leave a Reply

