P90X3 Results

P90X3

So we did it! Matt and I finally finished our first round of P90X3. It wasn’t easy getting up at 5 and 6 in the morning to work out. It never is! But we stuck to it and we’re both leaner, stronger, and in all around better physical shape. We are more flexible. I still can’t do the unassisted pull-up that I wanted. Maybe that will come next round. I honestly can’t believe how much progress we made in just 30 minutes a day.

We liked it so much that we will definitely do a round 2. Here are the stats.

  • Weight lost: 9 pounds each
  • Overall inches lost: 6 for each of us
  • Matt waist: 3 inches lost! Sarah waist: 2 inches lost
  • We both lost about 2 inches in our thighs and 2 inches in our chest.

If our numbers are the same why does he look so much better? Damn men!

IMG_0865

 

IMG_0886
You should totally join us on our next challenge group. Matt and I will be running it together. If we can do it, anyone can. P90X3 is a great price for the month of April and, if you order through me, I will send you a 21 Day Clean Eating Plan based on your present weight and a free Shakeology shaker cup. Yay!

YES! I want to live a healthier life with P90X3 for only 30 MINUTES A DAY. My info is submitted below. 

 

Pictures are below!

Leave a Reply

